Mehr Infos

Aero Pump – Pharmaceutical pump systems

Aero Pump develops pump systems for pharmaceutical, cosmetic and technical applications. Their products are registered as class 1 medical devices and therefore need to fulfill certain regulatory requirements. We could help Aero Pump to meet the general safety and...

OTH – Clinician Portal – Virtual Care Made Easy

Staff shortages, increasing patient numbers and intensive monitoring of patient values – monitoring patients with chronic diseases poses great challenges to healthcare professionals, which can sometimes result in high stress. OTH have addressed this problem by...

fasciotens – Solutions for complex abdominal wall pathologies

Fasciotens products offer solutions for complex abdominal wall pathologies and are used in the operating room and intensive care units. The fasciotens Pediatric product, developed in collaboration with fasciotens, is specifically designed to improve therapy for...

RIDA®SMART APP – The Simple Mycotoxin Analysis

The RIDA®SMART APP enables farmers and food manufacturers to check food quality directly in the field – without a fully equipped laboratory. Find out how our Data Driven UX design process helped us deliver an excellent user interface for this project in this...

LivaNova – Heart-lung machine

We had the privilege to support LivaNova with a researcher from our team in usability evaluations and human factors measures for a class 2 medical device (heart-lung machine). Both in Europe and in the USA. In this testimonial, Nicole Martinez talks about the joint...

PreciPoint – Digital Microscopy

Precipoint design outstanding hardware and software for the field of digital microscopy. A new product was to be released together with a cloud platform. In this testiomonial, Ludwig Wildner talks about how we were able to help him and his team, what the joint...

Anvajo – Point-of-Care-Lösung

Anvajo GmbH develops innovative solutions for the analysis of liquids. We worked with the team for a point-of-care solution. In the process, we were able to achieve measurable improvements to the solution. Find out how Julie Bernard from Anvajo perceived this...

meineBIG – Health insurance made easy

Interacting with the health insurance company simply, quickly and without red tape. That’s what many people want. BIG makes it possible with its “meineBIG” app. Of course, such an app should be easy to use and offer a positive user experience. We...

Blood gas monitor

Condition monitoring of premature and newborn infants is particularly important in order to be able to initiate treatment in good time. Every minute often counts and delays in the process can have serious consequences. However, frequent blood sampling is difficult to...

Diabetes App

More and more people are suffering from diabetes. Targeted treatment with insulin is an important step in maintaining a high quality of life. We have been able to help with our work on the diabetes app. This app now enables easy use by healthcare professionals. It...

Mehr Infos

Aero Pump – Pharmazeutische Pumpsysteme

Aero Pump entwickelt Pumpensysteme für pharmazeutische, kosmetische und technische Anwendungen. Ihre Produkte sind als Medizinprodukte der Klasse 1 eingestuft und müssen daher bestimmte gesetzliche Anforderungen erfüllen. Wir konnten Aero Pump dabei helfen, die...

OTH Clinician Portal – Virtuelle Betreuung leicht gemacht

Personalmangel, steigende Patientenzahlen und eine intensive Beobachtung der Patientenwerte – die Überwachung von Patienten mit chronischen Erkrankungen stellt Healthcare-Professionals vor große Herausforderungen, die mitunter in hohem Stress resultieren können. OTH...

fasciotens – Lösungen für komplexe Bauchwandpathologien

Die Produkte von fasciotens bieten Lösungen für komplexe Bauchwandpathologien und kommen im OP-Saal und auf Intensivstationen zum Einsatz. Das gemeinsam mit fasciotens entwickelte Produkt fasciotens Pediatric soll gezielt die Therapie für Kinder mit offenen...

Diabetes App

Immer mehr Menschen leiden an Diabetes. Die zielgenaue Behandlung mit Insulin ist ein wichtiger Schritt für den Erhalt einer hohen Lebensqualität. Dabei haben wir mit unserer Arbeit an der Diabetes App helfen können. Diese App ermöglicht nun eine leichte Bedienung...

Blutgasmonitor

Die Zustandsüberwachung von Früh- und Neugeborenen ist besonders wichtig, um rechtzeitig Behandlungen einleiten zu können. Dabei zählt oft jede Minute und Verzögerungen im Ablauf können schwerwiegende Folgen haben. Häufige Blutabnahmen sind bei dieser Zielgruppe aber...

meineBIG – Krankenkasse leicht gemacht

Einfach, schnell und unbürokratisch mit der Krankenkasse interagieren. Das wünschen sich viele. Die BIG macht es mit ihrer „meineBIG“-App möglich. Natürlich soll eine solche App leicht zu bedienen sein und eine positive User Experience bieten. Wir haben den Nutzer in...

Anvajo – Point-of-Care-Lösung

Die Anvajo GmbH entwickelt innovative Lösungen für die Analyse von Flüssigkeiten. Für eine Point-of-Care Lösung arbeiteten wir mit dem Team zusammen. Dabei konnten wir messbare Verbesserungen der Lösung erzielen. Wie Julie Bernard von Anvajo diese Zusammenarbeit...

PreciPoint – Digitalmikroskopie

Precipoint entwerfen herausragende Hardware und Software für den Bereich der Digitalmikroskopie. Ein neues Produkt sollte gemeinsam mit einer Cloud-Plattform veröffentlicht werden. In diesem Testiomonial spricht Ludwig Wildner, wie wir ihm und seinem Team helfen...

LivaNova – Herz-Lungen-Maschine

Wir durften LivaNova mit einer Researcherin aus unserem Team bei Usability Evaluationen und Human Factors Maßnahmen für ein Klasse 2 Medizinprodukt (Herz-Lungen-Maschine) unterstützen. Sowohl in Europa als auch in den USA. Nicole Martinez spricht in diesem Testimonial...

RIDA®SMART APP – Die einfache Mykotoxinanalyse

Die RIDA®SMART APP ermöglicht Landwirten und Lebensmittelherstellern die Kontrolle der Lebensmittelqualität direkt im Feld – ohne voll ausgestattetes Labor. Wie wir bei diesem Projekt mit unserem Data Driven UX Design Prozess zu einem ausgezeichneten User Interface...